You are here

Our Team

Jennifer Francis, PhD, Executive Vice Provost for Finance and Administration
(919) 613-6814
jennifer.francis@duke.edu

View bio

Budget and Finance

Main Office

Paige Burton, Associate Vice Provost for Finance and Administration
(919) 684-3501
paige.burton@duke.edu

Scott Franklin, Associate Vice Provost for Financial Systems and Analysis
(919) 684-3514
scott.franklin@duke.edu

View bio

Laura Tran, Higher Education Analyst II
(919) 681-6487
laura.tran@duke.edu

View bio

Sabrina Flowers, Higher Education Analyst II
(919) 681-6686
sabrina.flowers@duke.edu

View bio

Christina MacDonald, Higher Education Analyst I
christina.macdonald@duke.edu

View bio

Tracy McNeil, Senior Program Coordinator
(919) 613-4737
tracy.mcneil@duke.edu

View bio

Amber A. Rogers, Administrative Assistant
(919) 684-6037
amber.martinez@duke.edu

View bio

Teresa Tully, Staff Specialist
(919) 681-6204
teresa.tully@duke.edu 

View bio

Human Resources/Faculty Affairs and Records

Kimberley A. Harris, Associate Vice Provost and Director, Academic HR Services
(919) 684-3501
kimberley.harris@duke.edu

View bio

Gwendolyn Purnell, HR Departmental Manager II
(919) 684-4940
gwendolyn.purnell@duke.edu

View bio

Christy Boles, HR Departmental Manager II
(919) 684-2934
christy.boles@duke.edu

View bio

Theresa M. Miller, MSEd., Program Coordinator for Faculty Records
(919) 684-3690
theresa.m.miller@duke.edu

View bio

Robert M. Russell, Assistant to the Provost for Faculty Affairs
(919) 684-5044
bob.russell@duke.edu

View bio

Donna Boyd, Administrative Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
(919) 684-5949
donna.boyd@duke.edu

View bio

Institutional Research

David Jamieson-Drake, Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Institutional Research
(919) 684-5704
david.jamieson.drake@duke.edu

View bio

Patricia Hull, Associate Director, Institutional Research & Manager, Space Information Systems and Analysis
(919) 684-4942
pat.hull@duke.edu

View bio

Kendrick P. Tatum, Assistant Director, Institutional Research
(919) 684-2724
kendrick.tatum@duke.edu

View bio

Jiali Luo, Assistant Director, Institutional Research
(919) 684-4724
jiali.luo@duke.edu

View bio

Libby Joyce, Assistant Director, Institutional Research
(919) 684-4901
libby.joyce@duke.edu

View bio

Danette Clark, Administrative Assistant
(919) 684-0540
danette.clark@duke.edu

View bio