You are here

Our Team

View our organizational chart (PDF).

James S. Roberts, Executive Vice Provost for Finance and Administration
(919) 684-3501
james.roberts@duke.edu

View bio

Patricia Hull, Assistant Director, Institutional Research & Manager, Space Information Systems and Analysis
(919) 684-4942
pat.hull@duke.edu

View bio

Amanda Zarate, Administrative Assistant
(919) 684-3501
amanda.zarate@duke.edu

View bio

Budget and Finance

Main Office
(919) 684-3501

Amy B. Oates, Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Academic Financial Services and Systems
(919) 684-3501
amy.oates@duke.edu

View bio

Scott Franklin, Associate Director of Academic Financial Services and Systems
(919) 684-3514
scott.franklin@duke.edu

View bio

Tracy McNeil, Office Manager
(919) 613-4737
tracy.mcneil@duke.edu

View bio

Carrie Slaughter, Higher Education Analyst II
(919) 681-6686
carrie.slaughter@duke.edu

View bio

Laura Tran, Higher Education Analyst II
(919) 681-6487
laura.tran@duke.edu

View bio

Theresa Shouse, Higher Education Analyst I
(919) 684-6281
theresa.shouse@duke.edu

View bio

Lori VonColln, Staff Specialist
(919) 684-3501
lori.voncolln@duke.edu

View bio

Duke Kunshan University Support Unit

Main Office
(919) 684-6792
DukeKunshanSupport@duke.edu

Julie Barker, Executive Director
(919) 684-5714
julie.barker@duke.edu

View bio

Tracy Clouse, Assistant Director
(919) 684-4728
tracy.clouse@duke.edu

View bio

Christy P. Michels, Senior Manager of Global Administrative Policies and Procedures
(919) 684-2910
christy.parrish@duke.edu

View bio

Nazli Turkan-Sevik, Financial Analyst
(919) 684-3403
nazli.sevik@duke.edu

View bio

Shih-Hang Chou, Staff Specialist
(919) 684-6792
Shihhang.chou@duke.edu

View bio

Human Resources/Faculty Affairs and Records

Kimberley A. Harris, Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Academic Human Resource Services
(919) 684-3501
kimberley.harris@duke.edu

View bio

Carolyn B. Fitzgerald, Coordinator of Faculty Records
(919) 684-3690
carolyn.fitzgerald@duke.edu

View bio

Gwendolyn Purnell, HR Departmental Manager II
(919) 684-4940
gwendolyn.purnell@duke.edu

View bio

Robert M. Russell, Assistant to the Provost for Faculty Affairs
(919) 684-5044
bob.russell@duke.edu

View bio

Donna Boyd, Administrative Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
(919) 684-5949
donna.boyd@duke.edu

View bio

Institutional Research

David Jamieson-Drake, Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Institutional Research
(919) 684-5704
david.jamieson.drake@duke.edu

View bio

Patricia Hull, Assistant Director, Institutional Research & Manager, Space Information Systems and Analysis
(919) 684-4942
pat.hull@duke.edu

View bio

Kendrick P. Tatum, Assistant Director, Institutional Research
(919) 684-2724
kendrick.tatum@duke.edu

View bio

Jiali Luo, Assistant Director, Institutional Research
(919) 684-4724
jiali.luo@duke.edu

View bio

Danette Clark, Administrative Assistant
(919) 684-0540
danette.clark@duke.edu

View bio